Album Cover Final_07.jpg

A Lot Going On

Brady James’ 9 track Album titled “A Lot Going On” features tracks such as “Alright”, “Lost Boy”, and “Stories” to name a few. This Album has been fully produced/ written by Brady James and features artists like Matt Ngesa who performed on the 2017 release of “Vanity” alongside of Brady James.